PARENT
Boston Medical Center Health Plan
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 72,856; 2018: 242,772; 2019: 321,733; 2020: 325,335; 2021: 353,194; 2022: 356,916; 2023: 640,529; 2024: 533,612
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MA | BMC HealthNet Plan, BMC HealthNet Plan, Boston Accountable Care Organization in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Boston Accountable Care Organization in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Boston Accountable Care Organization in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Boston Accountable Care Organization in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Boston Medical Center HealthNet Plan, Boston Medical Center Healthnet Plan, Boston Medical Center Healthnet Plan, Boston Medical HealthNet Plan, East Boston Neighborhood Health WellSense Alliance, Mercy Medical Center in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Mercy Medical Center in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Mercy Medical Center in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Signature Healthcare in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Signature Healthcare in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Signature Healthcare in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Southcoast Health in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Southcoast Health in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, Southcoast Health in partnership with BMC HealthNet Plan, WellSense Beth Israel Lahey Health (BILH) Performance Network ACO, WellSense Boston Children's ACO, WellSense Care Alliance, WellSense Community Alliance, WellSense Essential MCO, WellSense Health Plan, WellSense Mercy Alliance, WellSense Signature Alliance, WellSense Southcoast Alliance | not reported | 43,532 (2021); 43,532 (2022); 107,081 (2018); 117,013 (2019); 125,747 (2020); 141,104 (2022); 41,930 (2020); 1,938 (2022); 1,521 (2020); 328 (2017); 26,427 (2024); 28,148 (2018); 29,502 (2020); 32,117 (2022); 17,924 (2018); 19,591 (2020); 22,432 (2022); 16,044 (2018); 17,736 (2020); 20,043 (2022); 61,075 (2024); 106,816 (2024); 50,270 (2024); 126,901 (2024); 20,712 (2024); 2,214 (2024); 27,212 (2024); 22,464 (2024); 16,909 (2024) | not reported; 1 sanctions, 57 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 756 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 359 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 343 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 747 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 188 appeals resolved; 3 sanctions, 156 appeals resolved; 129 appeals resolved; 2 sanctions, 98 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 218 appeals resolved |
| NH | Well Sense, Well Sense Health Plan, Well Sense Health Plan, WellSense Health Plan | not reported | 68,895 (2017); 68,004 (2018); 95,750 (2022); 72,612 (2024) | not reported; 2 sanctions, 1,070 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported