PARENT
CareOregon
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 1,802; 2018: 1,617; 2019: 1,980; 2020: 0
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OR | CareOregon Dental | not reported | 0 (2020) | not reported |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported