PARENT
CareSource
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 1,629,032; 2018: 1,589,266; 2019: 1,532,394; 2020: 1,671,483; 2021: 1,906,332; 2022: 2,059,466; 2023: 2,093,241; 2024: 1,763,073
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AR | CareSource | not reported | 3,923 (2024) | 1 sanctions, 1,348 appeals resolved |
| GA | CareSource - Georgia, CareSource Georgia, CareSource of Georgia, CareSource- Georgia | not reported | 209,460 (2018); 376,721 (2024); 219,815 (2019); 7,458 (2018) | not reported; 18 sanctions, 2,427 appeals resolved |
| IN | CareSource Indiana, CareSource Indiana, Inc, CareSource Indiana, Inc, CareSource Indiana, Inc., Caresource Indiana, Inc, Caresource Indiana, Inc, Caresource Indiana, Inc. | not reported | 81,678 (2024); 51,525 (2019); 36,706 (2019); 46,740 (2020); 64,887 (2021); 61,414 (2018); 76,124 (2022) | 16 sanctions, 2,570 appeals resolved; not reported |
| OH | CareSource | not reported | 17,858 (2024) | 12 sanctions, 19,067 appeals resolved |
Award history
- GA 41900-DCH0000133 (protested, 2024-12-02): awardee CareSource Georgia Co.
Timeline
- not reported