PARENT
Colorado Access
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 454,329; 2018: 376,072; 2019: 378,879; 2020: 404,833; 2021: 467,258; 2022: 508,307; 2023: 524,677; 2024: 364,635
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CO | RAE 3: Colorado Access, RAE 5: Colorado Access, RCCO 2: Colorado Access, RCCO 3: Colorado Access, RCCO 5: Colorado Access | not reported | 248,964 (2024); 115,671 (2024); 81,984 (2017); 253,595 (2017); 118,750 (2017) | not reported |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported