PARENT
Driscoll Children's Health Plan
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 162,911; 2018: 168,185; 2019: 166,469; 2020: 190,672; 2021: 190,820; 2022: 252,905; 2023: 260,685; 2024: 194,012
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TX | Driscoll Children's Health Plan, Driscoll Children's Health Plan, Driscoll Children's Health Plan, Driscoll Children’s Health Plan, Driscoll Children’s Health Plan | not reported | 152,300 (2017); 185,224 (2024); 8,788 (2024); 10,146 (2019); 10,392 (2020) | not reported; 35 sanctions, 620 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported