PARENT

Florida Community Care

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2019: 12,274; 2020: 20,225; 2021: 28,095; 2022: 14,547; 2023: 16,981; 2024: 16,853

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
FLFlorida Community Care, Florida Community Care, HPMP of Florida, Inc. dba Florida Complete Carenot reported11,994 (2021); 16,839 (2024); 14 (2024)not reported; 1 sanctions, 727 appeals resolved

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28