PARENT
Healthfirst
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 943,557; 2018: 970,385; 2019: 967,485; 2020: 43,357; 2021: 50,987; 2022: 55,527; 2023: 1,306,604; 2024: 1,134,065
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NY | HealthFirst, HealthFirst Health Plan, Healthfirst | not reported | 33,038 (2023); 22,878 (2022); 32,296 (2024) | not reported; 17 sanctions, 58,225 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported