PARENT
InterCommunity Health Network
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 52,070; 2018: 52,584; 2019: 54,952; 2020: 61,034; 2021: 70,084; 2022: 76,806; 2023: 88,232; 2024: 83,620
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OR | InterCommunity Health Network | not reported | 83,620 (2024) | 1 sanctions, 1,523 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported