PARENT

PacificSource

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 61,362; 2018: 59,776; 2019: 60,931; 2020: 239,206; 2021: 276,257; 2022: 303,202; 2023: 347,428; 2024: 329,208

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
ORPacificSource Community Solutions - Central Oregon, PacificSource Community Solutions - Central Oregon, PacificSource Community Solutions - Columbia Gorge, PacificSource Community Solutions - Columbia Gorge, PacificSource Community Solutions - Columbia Gorge, PacificSource Community Solutions - Lane (CCO), PacificSource Community Solutions - Marion Polk (CCO), PacificSource Community Solutions – Central Oregon, PacificSource Community Solutions – Columbia Gorge, PacificSource Community Solutions – Lane (CCO), PacificSource Community Solutions – Marion Polk (CCO)not reported75,250 (2024); 47,885 (2018); 12,361 (2017); 11,891 (2018); 17,245 (2024); 93,578 (2024); 143,135 (2024); 69,571 (2022); 16,086 (2022); 84,627 (2022); 132,918 (2022)not reported; 1 sanctions, 1,311 appeals resolved

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28