PARENT

Point32Health

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 225,521; 2018: 316,771; 2019: 314,654; 2020: 329,084; 2021: 373,505; 2022: 376,418; 2023: 155,240; 2024: 134,654

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
MAAtrius Health in partnership with THPP, Atrius Health in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Atrius Health in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization (BIDCO) in partnership with THPP, Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization (BIDCO) in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization (BIDCO) in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Boston Children’s Health ACO in partnership with THPP, Boston Children’s Health ACO in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Boston Children’s Health ACO in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Cambridge Health Alliance (CHA) in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Cambridge Health Alliance (CHA) in partnership with Tufts Health Public Plans (THPP), Merrimack Valley ACO in partnership with AllWays Health Partners (My Care Family), Merrimack Valley ACO in partnership with AllWays Health Partners, Merrimack Valley ACO in partnership with AllWays Health Partners, Merrimack Valley ACO in partnership with AllWays Health Partners (My Care Family), Tufts Health Plan, Tufts Health Together, Tufts Health Together with Cambridge Health Alliance (CHA), Tufts Health Together with UMass Memorial Healthnot reported40,028 (2022); 34,175 (2020); 40,028 (2021); 43,142 (2022); 37,776 (2020); 43,142 (2021); 121,848 (2022); 111,699 (2020); 121,848 (2021); 29,619 (2020); 34,014 (2022); 40,416 (2022); 35,125 (2020); 33,160 (2019); 40,416 (2021); 12,509 (2024); 29,621 (2024); 32,395 (2024); 44,374 (2024)not reported; 1 sanctions, 641 appeals resolved; 422 appeals resolved; 120 appeals resolved; 430 appeals resolved
RITufts Health Public Plans, Tufts Health Public Plansnot reported11,326 (2020); 15,755 (2024)not reported; 4 sanctions, 114 appeals resolved

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28