PARENT

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 227,134; 2018: 220,498; 2019: 374,229; 2020: 392,381; 2021: 415,533; 2022: 428,043; 2023: 405,820; 2024: 376,377

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
NMPresbyterian Health Plan, Presbyterian Health Plan, Inc., Presbyterian Health Plan, Inc.not reported428,043 (2022); 405,820 (2023); 376,377 (2024)3 sanctions, 3,145 appeals resolved; not reported

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28