PARENT
Priority Health
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 168,295; 2018: 168,463; 2019: 160,377; 2020: 142,118; 2021: 222,081; 2022: 336,416; 2023: 363,986; 2024: 279,115
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MI | Priority Health Choice, Priority Health Choice, Priority Health Choice, Inc. | not reported | 214,759 (2024); 33,577 (2019); 131,521 (2017) | 6 sanctions, 216 appeals resolved; not reported |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported