PARENT
SelectHealth
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 95,277; 2018: 93,784; 2019: 90,748; 2020: 114,221; 2021: 149,456; 2022: 167,851; 2023: 130,631; 2024: 104,458
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UT | Select Health, Select Health Integrated, SelectHealth, SelectHealth, SelectHealth, SelectHealth, SelectHealth Integrated, SelectHealth Integrated, SelectHealth Integrated | not reported | 85,837 (2024); 18,621 (2024); 100,147 (2020); 93,784 (2018); 124,055 (2021); 134,045 (2022); 14,074 (2020); 25,401 (2021); 33,806 (2022) | not reported; 2,205 appeals resolved; 1,100 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported