PARENT

UCare

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 228,522; 2019: 268,655; 2020: 316,001; 2021: 361,326; 2022: 432,611; 2023: 458,342; 2024: 382,233

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
MNUCare, UCare, Ucare, Ucare, Ucarenot reported4,295 (2017); 8,455 (2024); 221,183 (2019); 5,377 (2019); 263,843 (2020)not reported; 5 sanctions, 9,439 appeals resolved

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28