PARENT
CalOptima
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 771,802; 2018: 759,133; 2019: 735,485; 2020: 752,470; 2021: 829,761; 2022: 904,080; 2023: 967,493; 2024: 892,860
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CA | CalOPTIMA PACE/Orange, CalOPTIMA/Orange, CalOptima PACE/Orange, CalOptima/Orange, CalOptima/Orange, CalOptima/Orange | not reported | 438 (2022); 903,642 (2022); 501 (2024); 829,357 (2021); 967,062 (2023); 892,359 (2024) | not reported; 4 sanctions, 2,593 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported