PARENT
CenCal Health
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 179,073; 2018: 178,299; 2019: 175,933; 2020: 184,444; 2021: 203,970; 2022: 220,680; 2023: 234,484; 2024: 239,520
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CA | CenCal - San Luis Obispo, CenCal - Santa Barbara, CenCal Health/San Luis Obispo, CenCal Health/Santa Barbara, CenCal Health/Santa Barbara, CenCal/San Luis Obispo, CenCal/Santa Barbara | not reported | 65,646 (2022); 155,034 (2022); 70,016 (2023); 143,321 (2021); 164,468 (2023); 67,129 (2024); 172,391 (2024) | not reported; 5 sanctions, 18 appeals resolved; 8 sanctions, 95 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported