PARENT

Community Health Group

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 285,699; 2018: 274,149; 2019: 256,461; 2020: 258,004; 2021: 293,969

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
CACommunity Health Group Partnership Plan/San Diego, Community Health Group-San Diego, Community Health Group/San Diegonot reported258,004 (2020); 293,969 (2021); 285,699 (2017)3 sanctions, 111 appeals resolved; not reported

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28