PARENT

Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire

Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.

Share trend: 2017: 41,486; 2019: 48,163; 2020: 52,109; 2021: 57,386; 2022: 60,111; 2023: 59,420; 2024: 48,268

StatePlansProgramsLatest CMS enrollmentMCPAR operations
WIGroup Health Cooperative Of Eau Claire, Group Health Cooperative of Eau Clairenot reported3,257 (2019); 45,374 (2024)not reported; 539 appeals resolved

Award history

not published by state

Timeline

State briefings

Updated 2026-10-28