PARENT
Partnership HealthPlan of California
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 571,004; 2018: 560,881; 2019: 546,953; 2020: 559,287; 2021: 612,550; 2024: 311,925
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CA | Partnership Health Plan/Southeast, Partnership Health Plan/Southwest, Partnership HealthPlan of CA, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Del Norte, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Humboldt, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Lake, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Lassen, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Marin, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Mendocino, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Modoc, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Napa, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Northeast, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Northwest, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Shasta, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Siskiyou, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Solano, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Sonoma, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Trinity, Partnership HealthPlan of CA/Yolo, Partnership HealthPlan/Southeast, Partnership HealthPlan/Southwest | not reported | 190,266 (2020); 211,059 (2020); 84,632 (2024); 11,428 (2017); 52,162 (2017); 30,671 (2017); 7,480 (2017); 39,582 (2017); 37,987 (2017); 3,052 (2017); 28,732 (2017); 101,534 (2021); 69,376 (2021); 59,639 (2017); 17,696 (2017); 110,849 (2017); 113,544 (2017); 4,399 (2017); 53,783 (2017); 209,555 (2021); 232,085 (2021) | not reported |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported