PARENT
Molina
Footprint by state. Enrollment is CMS reported. Share and operations counts stay on the state page. A dollar amount is not on this page.
Share trend: 2017: 3,505,791; 2018: 3,454,086; 2019: 3,093,252; 2020: 3,088,948; 2021: 3,879,321; 2022: 4,574,546; 2023: 4,853,495; 2024: 4,387,024
| State | Plans | Programs | Latest CMS enrollment | MCPAR operations |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AZ | Molina Complete Care of Arizona | not reported | 41,704 (2024) | 1 sanctions, 195 appeals resolved |
| CA | Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan-Sacramento, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan-San Diego, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/Imperial, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/Riverside, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/Sacramento, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/Sacramento, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/San Bernardino, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/San Diego, Molina Healthcare of CA Partner Plan/San Diego, Molina Healthcare of CA-Imperial, Molina Healthcare of California/Imperial, Molina Healthcare of California/Riverside, Molina Healthcare of California/Sacramento, Molina Healthcare of California/San Bernadino, Molina Healthcare of California/San Diego, Molina Healthcare/Imperial, Molina Healthcare/Riverside, Molina Healthcare/Sacramento, Molina Healthcare/San Bernardino, Molina Healthcare/San Diego | not reported | 57,626 (2022); 239,980 (2022); 14,378 (2020); 114,560 (2024); 53,171 (2021); 73,342 (2024); 34,872 (2024); 225,399 (2021); 300,655 (2024); 15,620 (2021); 17,285 (2022); 117,775 (2023); 62,608 (2023); 112,836 (2023); 264,016 (2023); 15,622 (2017); 90,487 (2017); 60,362 (2017); 78,153 (2017); 231,047 (2017) | not reported; 9 sanctions, 1,374 appeals resolved |
| FL | Molina Healthcare of FL, Inc., Molina Healthcare of FL, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Florida, Molina Healthcare of Florida, Molina Healthcare of Florida - Specialty Plan, Molina Healthcare of Florida, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Florida, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Florida, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Florida, Inc. | not reported | 6,218 (2018); 2,856 (2019); 117,192 (2021); 96,302 (2024); 17,164 (2024); 6,242 (2017); 1,632 (2024); 294,419 (2018); 1,518 (2023) | not reported; 1 sanctions, 1,793 appeals resolved |
| IA | Molina Healthcare, Inc. | not reported | 177,800 (2024) | 9 sanctions, 603 appeals resolved |
| ID | Medicare/Medicaid Coordinated Plan, Molina of Idaho | not reported | 3,799 (2018); 3,760 (2024) | not reported; 6 sanctions, 624 appeals resolved |
| IL | Molina HealthCare, Molina HealthCare, Molina HealthCare of Illinois, Molina Healthcare, Molina Healthcare of Illinois | not reported | 308,735 (2021); 328,487 (2022); 4,187 (2020); 5,808 (2024); 252,170 (2020) | not reported; 7 sanctions, 2,559 appeals resolved |
| KY | Molina, Molina - Managed Care Organization, Passport by Molina | not reported | 333,594 (2022); 280,749 (2024); 326,833 (2021) | not reported; 14 sanctions, 34,450 appeals resolved |
| MI | Molina Healthcare, Molina Healthcare of Michigan, Molina Healthcare of Michigan | not reported | 94,577 (2017); 319,945 (2024); 84,317 (2019) | 7 sanctions, 872 appeals resolved; 2 sanctions, 2,558 appeals resolved; not reported |
| MS | Molina Health, Molina Healthcare, Molina Healthcare of Mississippi | not reported | 73,241 (2022); 98,805 (2024); 99,536 (2021) | not reported; 2 sanctions, 846 appeals resolved |
| NE | Molina Healthcare of Nebraska | not reported | 116,309 (2024) | not reported |
| NM | Molina Healthcare, Molina Healthcare of New Mexico Inc, Molina Healthcare of New Mexico Inc | not reported | 42,304 (2024); 234,298 (2017); 211,436 (2018) | not reported |
| NV | Molina Healthcare of Nevada | not reported | 96,375 (2024) | 1 sanctions, 1,343 appeals resolved |
| NY | Molina HealthCare of New York, Molina HealthCare of New York, Molina HealthCare of New York, Molina HealthCare of New York, Inc., Molina HealthCare of New York, Inc., Molina Healthcare of NY, Inc., Molina Healthcare of New York, Molina Healthcare of New York, Molina Healthcare of New York, Inc, Molina Healthcare of New York, Inc., Molina Healthcare of New York, Inc. | not reported | 31,194 (2017); 1,484 (2018); 9,998 (2022); 315,185 (2022); 310,491 (2023); 1,627 (2019); 28,592 (2018); 8,871 (2024); 3,863 (2020); 65,466 (2020); 240,068 (2024) | not reported; 15 sanctions, 2,274 appeals resolved |
| OH | Molina, Molina Healthcare of Ohio, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Ohio, Inc. | not reported | 317,235 (2017); 292,128 (2018); 15,569 (2024) | not reported; 15 sanctions, 5,225 appeals resolved |
| PR | Government Health Plan Molina Health Care PR, Government Health Plan Molina Health Care PR Inc, Molina Health Care PR, Inc., Molina Health Care PR, Inc. | not reported | 150,256 (2020); 176,471 (2019); 289,254 (2017); 320,669 (2018) | not reported |
| SC | Molina Health Care of South Carolina, Molina Healthcare of South Carolina, Molina Healthcare of South Carolina | not reported | 127,022 (2019); 140,589 (2024); 166,458 (2021) | not reported; 1 sanctions, 3,511 appeals resolved |
| TX | Molina Healthcare of Texas, Molina Healthcare of Texas, Inc. | not reported | 87,652 (2017); 102,035 (2024) | not reported; 33 sanctions, 11,486 appeals resolved |
| UT | Molina, Molina Integrated, Molina Plus | not reported | 50,740 (2024); 10,470 (2024); 1,348 (2017) | 691 appeals resolved; 359 appeals resolved; not reported |
| VA | Molina Healthcare of Virginia, Molina Healthcare of Virginia, Molina Healthcare of Virginia, LLC | not reported | 98,126 (2024); 26,793 (2021); 38,298 (2024) | not reported; 10 sanctions, 16,524 appeals resolved |
| WA | Molina, Molina Health Care, Molina Health Care, Molina Health Care, Molina Health Care of Washington, Molina Health Care of Washington, Molina Healthcare, Molina Healthcare of Washington | not reported | 601,412 (2017); 5,322 (2017); 32,295 (2018); 46,033 (2023); 569,871 (2018); 927,205 (2023); 39,061 (2024); 837,457 (2024) | not reported; 4 sanctions, 4,568 appeals resolved |
| WI | Molina Health Plan, Molina Health Plan, Molina HealthCare of Wisconsin, Inc., Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin, Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin, Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin, Inc., My Choice Wisconsin, My Choice Wisconsin Health Plan, Inc. | not reported | 3,185 (2019); 3,259 (2020); 5,464 (2024); 67,287 (2021); 70,226 (2022); 71,782 (2024); 14,968 (2024); 3,333 (2022) | not reported; 185 appeals resolved; 1 sanctions, 508 appeals resolved |
Award history
not published by state
Timeline
- not reported